2018 Festival Dates:

Friday August 1 - Sunday September 2




So, it was another wonderful Popcorn Festival with a couple of hiccups but overall couldn't have been better!

There are not enough words to express our appreciation for the dozens of donors and sponsors. Whether you gave us your time, products, $50 or $2,000, it's because of you this festival was a success. We were so happy to make the petting zoo, photo booth, knockerballs, inflatables and train FREE to our families in Manito. Thank you for your support!!

We will have a follow up meeting Tuesday September 12th in the park while everything is still fresh. Give us your honest opinions, new ideas, and yes, criticisms. We are big girls and boys, we can take it. And if you would like to join the committee, we always welcome more hands. Once we've critiqued this year, we will start planning for next year. Yes, that's how it works. It takes a lot of time to put on this event but to see all the smiles and laughter over the 3 days makes the time so worth it.

Website Builder