COMMITTEE CONTACTS

 

Contact Us:
If you have any questions or need additional information, please feel free to contact any committee member at email addresses listed below or by snail mail at:
Manito Popcorn Festival
%Dorothy Kreiling
PO Box 44
Manito, IL 61546

Email Addresses:

Chairpersons.........................Dorothy Kreiling - rosskreiling@centurytel.net
                                              Rayeann Meeker - rayeanmeeker@gmail.com
Finance ................................Dorothy Kreilingrosskreiling@centurytel.net
Secretary...............................Bree Kerley - breekerley3@yahoo.com
Parade...................................Patia Picken  – picken@midwestcentral.org
Craft Village...........................Rita Robersonbusy_lady247@yahoo.com
Vendor Booths.......................Rita Robersonbusy_lady247@yahoo.com
Inflatables..............................Rayeann Meeker –  rayeanmeeker@gmail.com
Talent Contest/Lip Sync........Bonnie Kammeyerbbkammeyer@hotmail.com
                                              Val Springbornv.springborn@hotmail.com
Popcorn Princess..................Roxy Heinhorst - Roxanne.heinhorst@gmail.com
                                              Kelsey Meekerkelseylhorn@yahoo.com (dance)
Battle of the Bands................Evan Hopkinseh89025@gmail.com
Kids Games..........................John Bernshausenjberns64@aol.com
Bags Tournament.................Brody Bernshausenbrode42@yahoo.com
3 on 3 Basketball..................J.D. Proehljdandnancy65@gmail.com
Car Show.............................Shane Butlershane.butler3609@gmail.com
Antique Tractor Pull.............Dan Sleaforddan.sleaford@popweaver.com
Kiddie Tractor Pull...............Braden Thomasthomasfarms2@casscom.com
Dance Party..........................Bree Kerleybreekerley3@yahoo.com
Sound Technician.................Greg Springborn: Also provides Sound Equipment