COMMITTEE CONTACT LIST

 
CONTACT US
If you have any questions or need additional information, please feel free to contact me or any committee member:
Snail Mail Address: Manito Popcorn Festival
                                     PO Box 44
                                    Manito IL 61546
E-mail addresses:
Chairman .....................................Lee Lacey - lerooy1942@gmail.com 
Finance & Co-Chair .....................Dorothy Kreiling - rosskreiling@centurytel.net
Secretary & Co Chair ...................Rayeann Meeker rayeann.meeker@countryfinancial.com 
Parade .........................................Patia Picken - picken.patia@gmail.com
Craft Village..................................Rita Roberson - busy_lady247@yahoo.com 
Vendor Booths..............................Rita Robersonbusy_lady247@yahoo.com 
Talent Contest ..............................Bonnie Kammeyerbbkammeyer@hotmail.com                
Popcorn Booth/Popcorn Sales..... 
Lip Sync........................................Val Springborn - v.springborn@hotmail.com 
Popcorn Princess..........................
Kitty Byrd - kitty.byrd16@yahoo.com 
                                      Kelsey Meeker (Dance)
- kelseylhorn22@yahoo.com 
Battle of the Bands.......................Evan Hopkins - eh89025@gmail.com 
Kids Games...................................John Bernshausen - jberns64@aol.com
Publicity/Bounce Houses.............Rayeann Meeker -rayeann.meeker@countryfinancial.com
Bags Tournament.........................Brody Bernshausen - brode42@yahoo.com                           
Cruise In........................................Shane Butler - shane.butler609@gmail.com
3 on 3 ............................................JD Proehl - jdandnancy65@gmail.com 
Antique Tractor Pull.....................Dan Sleaford - dan.sleaford@popweaver.com 
Kiddie Tractor Pull.......................Braden Thomas - thomasfarms2@casscom.com
Dance Party ..................................Bree Kerley -  breekerley3@yahoo.com
Sound Engineer............................Greg Springborn

                                                                      



Website Builder