August 31
thru
September 2



COMMITTEE CONTACT LIST


Contact Us:
If you have any questions or need additional information, please feel free to contact any committee member at email addresses listed below or by snail mail at:
Manito Popcorn Festival
%Dorothy Kreiling
PO Box 44
Manito, IL 61546
Email Addresses:

Chairpersons......................Dorothy Kreiling - rosskreiling@centurytel.net
                                    Rayeann Meeker - rayeann.meeker@countryfinancal.com   
Finance & Co-Chair.............Dorothy Kreilingrosskreiling@centurytel.net
Secretary & Co-Chair.......... Rayeann Meeker –  rayeann.meeker@countryfinancial.com
Parade...............................Patia Picken  – picken@midwestcentral.org
Craft Village........................Rita Robersonbusy_lady247@yahoo.com
Vendor Booths....................Rita Robersonbusy_lady247@yahoo.com
Inflatables..........................Rayeann Meeker –  rayeann.meeker@countryfinancial.com
Talent Contest....................Bonnie Kammeyerbbkammeyer@hotmail.com
Lip Sync.............................Val Springbornv.springborn@hotmail.com
Popcorn Princess.................Roxy Heinhorst - Roxanne.heinhorst@gmail.com
Kelsey Meekerkelseylhorn@yahoo.com (dance)
Battle of the Bands.............Evan Hopkinseh89025@gmail.com
Kids Games........................John Bernshausenjberns64@aol.com
Bags Tournament...............Brody Bernshausenbrode42@yahoo.com
3 on 3 Basketball................J.D. Proehljdandnancy65@gmail.com
Car Show...........................Shane Butlershane.butler3609@gmail.com
Antique Tractor Pull............Dan Sleaforddan.sleaford@popweaver.com
Kiddie Tractor Pull...............Braden Thomasthomasfarms2@casscom.com
Dance Party........................Bree Kerleybreekerley3@yahoo.com
Sound Technician................Greg Springborn: Also provides Sound Equipment

Website Builder